Click to Home
Go To Search
CityCommunityBusinessServicesExplore GlendaleI Want To...?
Connect With Us
Planning Commission
The Planning Commission has seven members, consisting of two Council members appointed to serve as ex-officio members and five non-Council members. All members must be registered electors in the City. The terms of the ex-officio members expire at each organizational meeting of the Council. The terms of three of the five non-Council members should expire in the same year, and each of the two other members in other years (i.e., three in 2015, one in 2014, and one in 2016). Any vacancy during the unexpired term of a member must be filled by Council appointment for the remainder of the term.

Fill out the Application for Appointment to Planning Commission and send it to City Clerk, City of Glendale, 950 South Birch Street, Glendale, CO 80246.

 Name Term Appointed
Term Expires
Scott Norquist - City Council, ex-officio member
 4/2018 4/2020
Michael Dunafon - City Council, ex-officio member
 4/2018 4/2020
Elizabeth Bonney  4/2018  4/2021
David Camerucci  4/2018  4/2021
Josh Bushner            1/2017  4/2020
Ricky King  4/2016  4/2019
Tyler Mintz 4/2018 4/2021